Women looking for Men in Ikoyi, Lagos

Thursday, 16 August 2018
  get paid 200,000 in a week call agent Anita on 08159945837
hello agent Anita here. my request is very simple. i need a young boy i can spoil. he must be…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  Are you interested to hook up with a rich sugar mumm cal Mr Kelly on 09036108131
Hello Lagos state is opportunity for you to hook up with best sugar mummy now Mrs Sonia is around…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
    Get connected to a rich sugar mommy an daddy whatsapp 08165994389
Instant reply instant hookup connection now available with us, awesome sugar mommy an daddy connect…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Rich sugar daddy connection 07034704102
I need an active girl to fuck me hard tonight.I will pay 200k for a night. Call if interested
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Friday, 22 June 2018
  Need a sugar mommy hookup 08112010773 is the contact for hookup
Hello are you good on bed hook up with sugar mummy that will make you happy on bed hook up and be…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
  Get Yourself A Rich Sugar Mummy world wide connect call Mr Samuel 09060120026
As long as you know sugar mummy can be of help she's ready to solve any problem, fanicial…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    Get connected to a rich sugar mommy whatsapp 09026402353
Lagos State sugar mamma connections available sugar mommy able men or guys interested should…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  get connected and get paid, call Agent Glory on 08050352671
call Mrs Glory to get you hook up with a sugar mummy or daddy, call Agent Glory on 08050352671…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 15 March 2018
    ajebo sugar mummy agent WhatsApp 08113213653
24/7 active agents are ready for your sugar mummy link up, we demand your turn up
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  Do you need a rich sugar mummy and need to be paid? Call agent Derek 08120581236
Are you good in bed or you are the fun type seeking a relationship with a rich sugar mummy and also…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  Call or whatsapp Mr James for full connection on 09059610790 now
Waiting for that hot guy get connected am waiting, I will pay 180k per night
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Call us now for hookup on 08115011386
are you tired of searching for a legit sugar mummy/daddy connection? search no more.contact Agent…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Get connected to a rich sugar mummy now watsapp me on 08149253858
Make ur connection now, hookup is available now just come an make ur choice on a rich sugar mummy…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
  Lagos State Sugar Mummy.
Get connected to a wealthy sugar mummy and get your instant payment, contact agent mike for more…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  Genuine Hookup With Lady Clara
Hello viewers If you have it in mind of having a good sugar mummy who can take care of you…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Make your Christmas a special one.Call mr Stephen 08057554443
Are you looking for money to spend in the festive season.call Mr Stephen for sugar mummy hook…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  Fast hook-up with rich sugar daddy call alfred 07085073799
We are an agency specialized in connecting ladies to Nigerian big boys and business moguls. We have…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
  Sugar mummy..
Am Anderson. Tall, athletic, smart, looking for a true sugar mummy. Am good in bed last longer.got…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 26 October 2017
  Rich sugar MUMMY & DADDY call or WhatsApp (07068099479
Hookup with rich available sugar mummy, lesbian, gay in your PRECISE location call or WhatsApp Mr…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    sugar mummy is in town call Mr Felix 08105501831
Really sugar mummy connection hook up now interested contact more information about this hook up…I…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 21 September 2017
    Sugar mummy connect
Sugar mummy is ready to pay for what she gets on bed if you are capable of handling her contact Mr…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 14 September 2017
  meet rich sugar mummy here in Asaba call admin+07061329026
Meet a very rich sugar mummy here in asaba that want to have just fun and spend money on you.
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Friday, 18 August 2017
    Looking for a guy that will satisfy you sexually and other wise
Don't miss this opportunity pay connection fee and get hooked up with rich partners around your…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 3 August 2017
  Meet Miss Becky.. she's willing to Pay u heavily.. Call 08161626380
Mrs Becky needs a matured guy who's good in bed. Call Richard on 08161626380
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
  Get a Rich sugar Mummy Today.. Contact Mr Richard 08161626380
Mrs Clara needs a guy who's good in bed. She's willing to pay u heavily. Contact Richard on…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
    Sugar mummy/daddy available in Ikoyi.Call Laura 08114385651.
Get connected to sugar mummy/daddy in Ikoyi Lagos state.Call Laura for connection 08114385651.Note…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
    Looking for a strong man on bed
…that can quench your sex urge and satisfy you very well, call for assistance 09035357586 or email…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 8 June 2017
  Rich and influential sugar mummy/daddy available for a mature minds @09064638999
We provide fastest, reliable and quality sugar mummy, daddy, gay, and lesbians. We give you maximum…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
    Its your time to make it
Are you still one of those guys wasting your time on those little girls who cant offer you anything…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Sunday, 23 October 2016
  Smooth lady need hook up
She pretty cool and lovely need a guy
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Page: 1  2  next »